Write2DG
Helpline @ 1800 233 12345
Sr.NoNameDesIgnationE-Mail
1Dr. Amit A PatelPro Vice Chancellor and Executive Registrarregistrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
2Dr.Rajen Purohit Executive Deanrajen.purohit@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
3Dr.Girish PatelJoint Registrar dyraca@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
4Dr. Ujal MehataChief Finance Officercfo@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
5Mr. Lalit PatelAccount Officeraccounting@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
6Dr. L.J.PatelController of Examinationcoe@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
7Mr. Pradip PatelI/C. Sr. Engineerconstruction@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
8Dr. Chirag PatelAssociate Dean - Sports & Physical Educationsports@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
9Dr. Ketan J PatelIT Officeritofficer@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
10Prof. Sandip PatelDeputy Registrar - HRhr.university@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
12Prof. Jasmin PatelAsst. Registrarasst.registrar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
13Mr. Dilipraj DongreChairperson-Placementchairperson.ee@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
14Mr. Col. Raghunathan NambiarDirector - Campus Safety and Securitycol.nambiar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
15Dr. Subrat SahuDirector - Accreditation, Assessment & Rankingnaaccell@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
16Mr. Chandan Vijaykrishna DikshitDirector - Admissionsdirector.admissions@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
17Dr. Praksah PatelHead, Skill Development Programshead.sdp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
18Dr. Hardik PatelAsst. Registrar(Procurement)procurement.officer@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
19Dr. Umesh PithadiyaAsst. Registrarar.oc@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
20Mr. Mukesh DeoreAsst. Registrar (Academics)ar.academics@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
21Sh. Bhikesh BhattMedia and PRObhikhesh.bhatt@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us Admission Enquiry